What are your dreams? What do you love to do? Why do you do what you don’t love?

My momma always told me, 꿈을 그리면서 살아가.. roughly translated, create dreams for yourself that you will live out (only much more poetically in Korean). So the questions that David Cain asks in this article – “Do I really know what I love? What am I doing with my time and money and attention? How much of that gets me closer to what I love, and how much takes me farther away? Can I know, in each moment, which type I’m doing?” – are all questions I need to keep asking myself. Questions we need to keep asking ourselves.

Leave a Reply

